1 800 222 6872

UFO: Rockpalast: Hardrock Legends, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Lettin' Go
>Long Gone
>Only You Can Rock Me
>No Place to Run
>Making Moves
>Love to Love
>Mystery Train
>Too Hot to Handle
>Lights Out
>Rock Bottom
>Doctor Doctor

Album Notes

Personnel: Phil Mogg (vocals); Neil Carter, Paul Chapman (guitar); Andy Parker (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brigitte Mann.

Director: Christian Wagner .

Photographer: Manfred Becker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review