1 800 222 6872

Xpus: Sanctus Dominus Deus Sabaoth

Track List

>Desecration of the Image of God
>Die as a Sinner
>Cherub's Throne, The
>Wirlwind of Fire
>Great Worm of the Third Circle, The
>Primordial Evil Essence
>Eternal Flame

Album Notes

Personnel: Giulio "Gas" Gasperini (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Xpus.

Recording information: Green Vomit Studio (08/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review