1 800 222 6872

Paul Chain: Ash

Track List

>Enternal Flame
>Image Down
>I Remember a Black Mass
>Moment of Rage

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Chain (vocals, organ, electronics); Lü Spitfire (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Fulvio Zagato.

Recording information: Koala Studios (01/10/1988).

Photographer: Ferri Enrico.

Translator: Glenn Wrigley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review