1 800 222 6872

Sean Khan: Muriel

Track List

>Things to Say
>Samba para Florence
>Sister Soul
>Dance for Little Emily
>What Has Jazz Become?
>Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
>Trane's Shadow
>Fire Within
>Samba para Florence [Henry Wu Remix] - (remix)
>Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me [4hero Remix] - (remix)
>Things to Say [Ben Hauke Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Daniel Manuick.

Recording information: Red Gables Studio; Redchurch Recordings, Hackney East, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review