1 800 222 6872

TV Freaks: Bad Luck Charms

Track List

>Regular Guy
>Ebb & Flow
>Night and Day
>Done It Again
>Courtesy Oppression
>Forget You
>Love Fade
>Pick My Brain
>Fly High
>Act of Contrition

Album Notes

Personnel: David O'Connor (vocals); Tj Charlton (guitar); Nathan Burger (drums).

Audio Mixer: Don Pyle.

Recording information: Boxcar Studios, Hamilton, ON (09/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review