1 800 222 6872

Incarnit: Grand Cult

Track List

>Grand Cult, The
>By the he Grace of Death
>I Am Chaos
>End of One
>...And So Shall You Reap
>Wake Up
>In Murder We Trust
>Beyond the Blackened Veil
>Last of Us, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert Nordberg (vocals, guitar); Jim Gustafsson (vocals); Eric Hansen (guitar); Rikard Sundqvist (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mats Lindström.

Liner Note Authors: Eric Hansen ; Robert Nordberg; Rikard Sundqvist; Jim Gustafsson.

Recording information: Big Balls Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review