1 800 222 6872

Sebastian Schunke: Symbiosis

Album Notes

Personnel: Sebastian Schunke (piano); Yosvany Terry, Peter Brainin (saxophone); John Benitez (acoustic & electric bass); Dafnis Prieto, Antonio Sanchez (drums); Richie Flores (percussion).

Recorded between 1999 & 2000.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product