1 800 222 6872

Roam (UK Pop-Punk): Backbone [Digipak] *

Track List

>Desmond Show, The
>Cabin Fever
>All the Same
>Hopeless Case
>RIP in Peace
>Head Rush
>Tell Me
>Leaving Notice

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "The Eastbourne quintet waste no time getting right down to the quintessential pop-punk elements -- fast-paced tempos, speedy chord changes and loud guitars -- on the lead single 'Deadweight.'"

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Adam (vocals, guitar); Alex Costello (vocals); Sam Veness (guitar); Charlie Pearson, Elliott Ingham (drums).

Audio Mixer: Drew Lawson.

Recording information: Futureworks Studios; Mill Bank Farm Studios, East Sussex; Steel City Studio.

Photographer: Elliott Ingham.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review