1 800 222 6872

Brian Chippendale/Mats Gustafsson (Saxophone)/Massimo Pupillo: Melt [Digipak]

Track List

>Faces of Fear. Transformed. Melted.
>Flesh. Transformed. Melted.

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Chippendale (vocals, drums, electronics); Mats Gustafsson (tenor saxophone, electronics); Massimo Pupillo (electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Martin Siewert .

Recording information: Radialsystem, Berlin (08/12/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review