1 800 222 6872

Artch: Another Return

Track List

>Conversio Prelude
>Another Return to Church Hill
>Power to the Man
>Where I Go
>Metal Life
>Promised Land, The
>Shoot to Kill
>Living in the Past

Album Notes

Personnel: Cat Andrew, Gill Neil (guitar); Jack Jamies (drums); Eric Hawk (background vocals).

Liner Note Authors: Carlos Ramirez; Dave Constable.

Recording information: Borg Lydstudio (Sarpborg, Norway) (1987).

Photographer: Jorn Jamissen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review