1 800 222 6872

Hound: Out of Space

Track List

>Emotional Collapse
>Mortally Jam
>Walkin the Fine Line
>Cold Blooded
>Super Junkie of Being Free
>Stone Carvin' Man
>Walking Curse
>Over the Edge

Album Notes

Personnel: Perry Shall (vocals, guitar); Jarrett Dougherty (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Will Yip.

Recording information: Studio 4, Conshohocken, PA.

Photographer: Emily Quirk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review