1 800 222 6872

Richard Nelson/The Aardvark Jazz Orchestra: Deep River

Track List

>Deep River Blues
>Old Country Stomp
>Wake Up Jacob
>Rite of Passage
>Make Me a Pallet on Your Floor

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Nelson (guitar); Timothy Johnson, Marcia Gallagher (vocals); Peter Bloom (flute, piccolo, alto saxophone); Arni Cheatham (flute, alto saxophone); Phil Scarff (clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Chris Rakowski (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Dan Zupan (bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Mark Harvey (woodwinds, saxophone); Jeanne Snodgrass, K.C. Dunbar, Mark Tipton (trumpet); Jeff Marsanskis, Jay Keyser, Jeff Keyser, Bob Pilkington (trombone); Bill Lowe (bass trombone, tuba); Harry Wellott (drums).

Liner Note Author: Richard Nelson.

Recording information: Colby College, Waterville, Maine.

Photographer: Joanna Eldredge Morrissey.

Arranger: Richard Nelson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review