1 800 222 6872

Walk Off Hits: Midnight Sessions [Slipcase]

Track List

>I Want You Back
>I Heard It Through the Grapevine
>Lonely Heart
>Life in the Fast Lane
>Jump, Jive an' Wail
>(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
>Long Tall Sally/Good Golly Miss Molly
>Only So Much Oil in the Ground

Album Notes

Personnel: Ross Lamarca (vocals, guitar); Rion Rogers (keyboards); Spencer Sasarita (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rion Rogers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review