1 800 222 6872

Moss: Marching to the Sound of My Own Drum [Slipcase]

Track List

>Introduction - (featuring Ill Bill/Inspectah Deck)
>Started - (featuring DJ Premier/AZ/Joe Budden)
>More - (featuring Chuuwee)
>Loner (Interlude) - (featuring Witch)
>Lost in My World - (featuring Reks)
>Day & Night - (featuring Eternia)
>Nobody Move - (featuring Havoc/Onyx)
>Jealousy & Envy - (featuring Termanology/Slaine)
>Arm & Hammer Man - (featuring Red Café)
>Boombastic - (featuring Slum Village)
>Sex (Interlude) - (featuring AKA/Deuce Wonder)
>B.Q.P. - (featuring Royal Flush/Illah Ghee/Peedi Crakk/Sean Price)
>Kids - (featuring Joell Ortiz)
>Hard Hitters - (featuring Skyzoo/Supastition)
>Emotional - (featuring Willie the Kid/Big Gov/Jon Connor/Guilty Simpson/Vstylez)

Album Notes

Personnel: G Koop (electric guitar, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, vibraphone); Alia O'Brian (flute).

Photographer: Dave Yen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review