1 800 222 6872

Lara Jai: Ghosts of Zanzibar

Track List

>Harvest Time
>Crazy Girl
>Return Ticket
>Bee Song, The
>Sailor Boy
>Ghosts of Zanzibar
>Bless Me
>Work in Progress
>Travel Song
>It's Love
>Geronimo (Who I Am)
>Olde Barn Roof
>Symphony of Chaos

Album Notes

Personnel: Lara Jai (vocals, celtic harp, tamboura); Eric Straumanis (electric guitar); Sandra Wong (violin); Jesse Manno (flute, keyboards, percussion); David Jacoby (pipe); Ty Burhoe (tabla).

Audio Mixer: Jesse Manno.

Recording information: Jesse Manno Music; Light Heart Studios.

Photographer: Paul Jeffrey .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review