1 800 222 6872

Johnny Cohen's Love Machine/Jonny Cohen: A Quiet Reminder

Track List

>Mind Your Mind
>Quiet Reminder, A
>Cavernous Tabernacle
>Addicted to Chapstick
>Surf Clam
>Tough Guy
>Let's Pretend
>John Saxon

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonny Cohen (vocals); Pete Nelson (guitar); Bidjje (drums).

Audio Mixer: Eric Tischler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review