1 800 222 6872

Kenny Wheeler: Kenny Wheeler: The Complete Remastered Recordings on Black Saint & Soul Note [Box]

Track List

>Everybody's Song But My Own
>We Salute the Night
>Miold Man
>Flutter by, Butterfly
>Little Fella, The
>If Only
>Invisible Sound
>Phrase One
>All the More
>Mark Time
>Introduction to No Particular Song
>Imminent Immigrant, The
>Kind of Bill
>Summer Night
>Night Breath
>Lullaby for Ugo
>Place to Sing, A
>Il Piccolo Principe
>Sweet Yakity Waltz, The
>Lyrical Touch
>Alex & Tom
>Sin Trio
>Horn Salut

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

The legendary jazz recordings made by Black Saint/Soul Note make a welcome return to the active catalog with this series of specially-priced boxed sets that highlight some of the label's finest artists. Kenny Wheeler - The Complete Remastered Recordings features five discs in slipcases with original album artwork housed in a clamshell box. Included are Wheeler's Futter by Butterfly, Welcome, All the More, Tales and Guest.

Album Notes

Recording information: Barigozzi Studio, Milano (05/26/1987/05/27/1987); Barigozzi Studio, Milano (10/31/1993/11/01/1993).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product