1 800 222 6872

Rachel Efron: Angel No More [EP]

Track List

>Angel No More
>Terrible Thing to Dream
>Love, I Think It Can Wait

Album Notes

Personnel: Rachel Efron (vocals, piano); Jon Evans (guitar); Matthias Bossi (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Adam Muñoz.

Recording information: Brick Hill Studios, Orleans, MA; Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA.

Photographer: Dave Getzschman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review