1 800 222 6872

Christine Spero Group: Spero Plays Nyro [Digipak]

Track List

>And When I Die
>Broken Rainbow
>Eli's Comin'
>Billy's Blues
>Laura and John
>Sweet Blindness
>Black Swallow
>Upstairs by a Chinese Lamp
>Stoned Soul Picnic
>Picnic, The
>You Don't Love Me When I Cry

Album Notes

Personnel: Christine Spero (vocals, piano, electric piano, synthesizer); Scott Petito (guitar); Elliot Spero (flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, congas, percussion); Peter O'Brien (drums).

Audio Mixer: Scott Petito.

Liner Note Author: Christine Spero.

Recording information: NRS Recording Studio, Catskill, NY (01/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review