1 800 222 6872

Eldritch: Underlying Issues [Digipak]

Track List

>Changing Blood
>Danger Zone
>All and More
>Face I Wear, The
>To the Moon and Back
>Bringers of Hate
>Light, The
>Piece of Clarity
>Before I Die
>Slowmotion K Us

Album Notes

Personnel: Eugene Simone (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Terence Holler (vocals); Rudj Ginanneschi (guitar); Raffahell Dridge (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Bigwave Studios Livorno, Italy; ES Studios; Magnitudo Studios, Pisa, Italy.

Photographer: Giulia Meucci.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review