1 800 222 6872

Funeral Marmoori: The Deer Woman

Track List

>Deer Woman, The
>Boletus Satanas
>Last Sip
>Drunk in Hell
>Hunter Lies

Album Notes

Personnel: El Capitano (guitar); Nadin Petricelli (Farfisa, synthesizer); Fabio Bossi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Funeral Marmoori.

Recording information: The Orange Recording Studio (08/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review