1 800 222 6872

Sworn Amongst: Under a Titan Sky [Digipak]

Track List

>Torn Asunder
>Degredation, Genesis
>Under a Titan Sky
>Ruins of Our Own Construction
>Kolim Nem
>Resistance, The
>Through the Eyes of the Decimated
>Ash of Your Demise [Bonus Re-Issue], The

Album Notes

Personnel: Sy James (vocals); Jonny Barker (guitar); Jonny Harper (drums); Ben Gaines (programming).

Audio Mixer: Ben Gaines.

Recording information: Artifex Studios, Derby, UK (09/2015); Heroic Studios, Derby, UK (09/2015).

Editor: Ben Gaines.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review