1 800 222 6872

Amber Asylum: Sin Eater [Digipak]

Track List

>Perfect Calm
>Beast Star
>Sin Eater - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Kris Force (vocals, violin, cello, synthesizer); Becky Hawk (vocals, percussion); Sarah Rosalena Brady (viola); Jackie Perez Gratz (cello).

Audio Mixer: Kris Force.

Recording information: Eat Hammer, Oakland, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review