1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Track List

>Juicy Wiggle [Munk Remix] - (remix, featuring The Chipmunks)
>Oh My Love
>South Side
>Iko Iko
>Uptown Funk
>Turn Down for What

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Gleed (vocals, guitar); Michael Klein (vocals, keyboards); Zach Danziger (vocals, percussion); Alana Da Fonseca, John Sneider, Isabella Da Fonseca, Matt McManus (vocals); John McCurry, Jordan Yeager (guitar); Jonathan Sneider (trumpet); Wayne Goodman (trombone); Robert Stewart (tuba); Christian Almiron (piano); Andrew Fitzpatrick, Nick Wiz (keyboards); Alex Acuña (percussion).

Creators: Sandy Brummels; Giancarlo Pacheco.

The soundtrack for the fourth film in the live action Alvin and the Chipmunks series, The Road Chip offers a typically kid-friendly selection of catchy, danceable pop. Original artist recordings include the clap-along indie pop tunes "Oh My Love" by the Score and "Geronimo" by Sheppard. "Juicy Wiggle [Munk Remix]" features rapper RedFoo alongside the Chipmunks, and the soundtrack's five covers by our chirpy protagonists include the Dixie-Cups classic "Iko Iko" and Mark Ronson's contemporary megahit "Uptown Funk." Original song "Home," performed by the Chipmunks, is also a club-appropriate pop tune, so not recommended for bedtime. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review