1 800 222 6872

Roo Panes: Paperweights [Slipcase]

Track List

>Stay With Me
>Corner of My Eye
>Original, The
>Lullaby Love
>Water Over Fire
>Vanished Into Everything
>I Was Here
>Summer Thunder
>Where I Want to Go

Album Notes

Personnel: Roo Panes (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, mandolin, horns, piano, harmonium, Wurlitzer organ, percussion); Miles Peckover (electric guitar, E-bow, piano); Sean Hatton (mandolin, percussion); Georgie Harris (viola); Joanne Sy (cello); Leonie Hatton (flute); Sam Harris (trumpet); Yohann Buys (double bass); Rupert Coulson (shaker); Deborah Panes (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rupert Coulson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review