1 800 222 6872

Find Me: Dark Angel

Track List

>Nowhere to Hide
>Let Love Rule
>Another Day
>Dark Angel
>Bleedin the Rain
>Face to Face
>Where Do I Go
>Midnight Memories
>Don't Slip Away From Me
>Did You Feel Any Love
>I'm Free

Album Notes

Personnel: Robbie LaBlanc (vocals, background vocals); Philip Lidstrand (guitar, background vocals); Christopher Vetter (guitar); Daniel Flores (keyboards, drums, background vocals); Sören Kronqvist (keyboards); Thomas Vikstrom, Angelica Rylin, Redas Jefisovas (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Flores.

Recording information: Caveman Studios, Monroe, CT; Sound Vs Science, Stockholm.

Arranger: Daniel Flores.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review