1 800 222 6872

Kevin Bazinet: Talk to Me

Track List

>Do It
>Talk to Me
>Come to Me
>Make Things Change
>In Love With You
>White Flag
>Never Gonna Let You Go
>Jusqu'oú tu m'aimes
>L'amour existe encore
>Sans limites

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Bazinet (guitar, piano); Tino Izzo (guitar, piano, programming); Gautier Marinof (guitar, piano).

Audio Mixer: Tino Izzo.

Recording information: Blueroom Studio Inc; The Ready Room.

Director: Xavier Debreuille.

Photographer: Genevieve Charbonneau.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review