1 800 222 6872

Ephyra: Along the Path [Digipak]

Track List

>Melancholy Rise
>Human Chaos
>All at Once
>Cruel Day
>Flaming Tears
>Last Night
>Riding With 5the Sun
>Land's Calling
>No Dream

Album Notes

Personnel: Nadia Casali, Francesco Braga (vocals); Paolo Di Liberto, Matteo Santoro (guitar); Silvia Bonino (harp); Lisy Stefanoni (flute); John Tagliabue (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mattia Stancioiu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review