1 800 222 6872

Placebo (UK): MTV Unplugged

Track List

>For What It's Worth
>36 Degrees
>Because I Want You
>Every You Every Me - (featuring Majke Voss Romme)
>Song to Say Goodbye
>Protect Me From What I Want - (featuring Joan as Police Woman)
>Loud like Love
>Too Many Friends
>Post Blue
>Slave to the Wage
>Without You I'm Nothing
>Hold on to Me
>Where Is My Mind?
>Bitter End, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Molko (guitar, harmonica); Stefan Olsdal (guitar, piano, background vocals); Nick Gavrilovic (guitar, piano); Fiona Brice (violin, piano, glockenspiel, background vocals); Gita Harcourt, Oliver Langford, Eleanor Stanford (violin); Jonny Byers, Vicky Matthews (cello); Gareth McLearnon (flute); William Lloyd (accordion, piano); Nicholas Ellis (bass clarinet); Beth Symmons (double bass); Matt Lunn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Adam Noble.

Recording information: The London Studios (08/19/2015).

Photographers: Lawrence Watson; Maria Louceiro.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review