1 800 222 6872

Gregorian: Masters of Chant X: The Final Chapter

Track List

>Masters of Chant - (featuring Amelia Brightman)
>Cry Softly - (featuring Narcis)
>In My Life
>Farewell - (featuring Amelia Brightman)
>Living Years
>Just for You
>I Shall Be Released
>Baby, Can I Hold You
>Time to Say Goodbye
>Good Night, Companions

Album Notes

Personnel: René Laack (guitar, keyboards, programming); Günter Haas, Peter Weihe (guitar); Nis Jesse (lute); Carsten Heusmann, Alex Pfeffer, Basti Inselmann, Jan Eric Kohrs (keyboards, programming); Reiner Hubert (drums); Amelia Brightman (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Carsten Heusmann; Frank Peterson ; Basti Inselmann; René Laack; Jan Eric Kohrs.

Recording information: Angel Studios; Nemo Studios; Proloton Studio; Smecky Music Studio.

Director: Frank Peterson .

Photographers: Christian Barz; Henriette Mielke.

Translator: Stanja Vomakova.

Arrangers: Carsten Heusmann; Alex Pfeffer; Basti Inselmann; René Laack; Jan Eric Kohrs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review