1 800 222 6872

John Holt (Vocals): Before the Next Tear Drop

Track List

>Since I Fell for You
>No Man Is an Island
>Lovely Girl
>Before the Next Tear Drop
>Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
>You Must Believe Me
>Walk Away
>Since I Met You Baby
>Keep On Running
>Left With a Broken Heart
>Man Next Dorr (Got to Get Away)
>Its a Jam in the Street
>Just Out of Reach
>Tide Is High
>My Number One
>Walking Along

Album Notes

Personnel: Tommy McCook (tenor saxophone); Bobby Ellis (trumpet); Winston Wright (organ); Robbie Lynn (keyboards); Sly Dunbar (drums).

Recording information: Channell l, Harry J's & Randy Studio 17.

Photographers: Jah Floyd; Bunny Lee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review