1 800 222 6872

Toscanini Collection Vol 55 - Puccini: La Bohème / Albanese

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : La bohème
  • Performers: Licia Albanese (Soprano); Salvatore Baccaloni (Bass); George Cehanovsky (Baritone); Anne McKnight (Voice); Nicola Moscona (Bass); Jan Peerce; Francesco Valentino (Baritone)
  • Conductor: Arturo Toscanini
  • Ensemble: NBC Symphony Orchestra
  • Notes: NBC Broadcast Studio 8-H, New York, NY (02/03/1946/02/10/1946)
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1896