1 800 222 6872

Nine Point Zero: Too Far Gone

Track List

>Too Far Gone
>Live for the Moment
>Gypsy Queen
>Louisiana Overload
>First of My Generation
>I'm Ready
>Little Sister
>Wish You Still Were Mine
>Hands Up
>Nine Point Zero

Album Notes

Composers: Peter Marrino; Craig Small.

Personnel: Peter Marrino (vocals, background vocals); Mike Varney (guitar, keyboards); Craig Small (guitar, background vocals); Ray Luzier (drums); Kevin Jachetta, John Pratt (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chris Minto.

Recording information: Sound City Studios, Van Nuys, CA.

Photographers: Ross Pelton; Neil Zlozower.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review