1 800 222 6872

Apocrypha: Area 54 *

Track List

>Terrors Holding on to You
>Catch 22
>Night in Fog, A
>Power Elite, The
>Instrubation #3
>Area 54
>Tiananmen Square
>Detriment of Man, The
>Refuse the Offer That You Can't Refuse
>Born to This World

Album Notes

Composers: Tony Fredianelli; Steve Fontano.

Personnel: Steve Plocica (vocals, background vocals); Tony Fredianelli (guitar, lyre, background vocals); Dave Schiller (drums).

Recording information: Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA (06/1990-07/1990).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review