1 800 222 6872

Wellingtons: Heading North for the Winter [Bonus Tracks] *

Track List

>Song for Kim
>Come Undone
>I Get My Heart Broken Everyday
>Freak Out
>Popped Balloon
>For Friends in Far Away Places
>Waiting for My Time to Come
>I Wanna Go Back
>On & Off
>Be My Guest
>Come Undone
>Help Me Fall

Album Notes

Personnel: Zac Anthony, Koji Asano (vocals, guitar); Kate Goldby (vocals, grand piano, keyboards, tambourine); Kim Shattuck (background vocals).

Recording information: 101 Studios; Cavalier Studios; Sing Sing South Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review