1 800 222 6872

Withered Bones: For the Ones I Love [EP]

Track List

>Ghost in My Head
>Walking Out
>Shallow Roots
>Empty Shells
>Make Amends
>No More Boundaries

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Zach Rippy.

Recording information: Solar Signal Recording.

Photographers: Sejo Basic; Nino Lucarelli .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review