1 800 222 6872

Vinnie Moore: Aerial Visions [Digipak]

Track List

>Mustang Shuffle
>Now's the Time
>Grange, La
>Looking Back
>Aerial Vision
>Dark Dream, The
>Calling Out
>Million Miles Gone, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Vinnie Moore (guitar); Richie Monica (drums).

Audio Mixer: Paul Northfield.

Recording information: Shorefire Recording Studios, Long Branch, NJ.

Photographer: David Heitur.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review