1 800 222 6872

Ole Larsen Gaino/Lásse Ovllá: Ludiin Muitalan [Digipak]

Track List

>Geassi (Summer)
>Suoluhasat (The Islanders)
>Lávus (In the Lávvu/Sámi Tipi)
>Ealu Siste (In the Reindeer Herd)
>Cuoigame (Skiing)

Album Notes

Recording information: Music Production Studio, Máze (2002-2008).

Photographers: Carl-Johan Utsi; Milla Dokka.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review