1 800 222 6872

Voodoo Circle/Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle: Whisky Fingers *

Track List

>Trapped in Paradise
>Heartbreaking Woman
>Watch and Wait (I Got My Eye on You)
>Medicine Man
>Day the Walls Came Down, The
>Heart of Stone
>Straight Shooter
>Rhythm of My Heart, The
>Devil Takes Me Down
>5 O'Clock
>Been Said and Done

Album Notes

Personnel: Alessandro Del Vecchio (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); David Readman (vocals, background vocals); Alex Beyrodt (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Francesco Jovino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alessandro Del Vecchio.

Recording information: Dream Team Studios, Holland; Ivorytears Music Works; Level 10 Music; Voodoo Vibes Studio.

Photographer: Alex Kuehr.

Arranger: Alex Beyrodt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review