1 800 222 6872

Teen Suicide: I Will Be My Own Hell Because There Is a Devil Inside My Body [Digipak]

Track List

>Give Me Back to the Sky
>Have You Been Eating That Sandwich Again?
>Way We Were With People, The
>Cop Graveyard
>Dan Collins Vs. The Maryland Judicial System
>Dead Bird Skeleton
>Grim Reaper
>Same Things Happening to Me All the Time, Even in My Dreams, The
>Dead Cat
>Spooky Ghost
>No, the Moon
>I Am My Own Hell
>Afterlife Dating
>If I Cleaned Everything
>Yr Glow [Acoustic Demo Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Ray (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, drum machine); Eric Livingston (drums).

Recording information: 2012.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review