1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Point Break [Original Soundtrack] [Digipak]

Track List

>Runaway - Andrew Wotman
>Burn Me Down - Justin Young
>I Need Your Love - Baer/Gareth Thomas
>I See - Sempé' - (featuring Zoey Clarke)
>Do You Wanna - Mrkts
>AAA - Sempé'
>Power of Now, The - Headhunterz/Steve Aoki
>Crazy [Jamie Jones Remix] - Art Department (remix)
>Warm - SG Lewis
>Take Me Down - Genevieve
>Fade Out Lines [The Avener Rework] - Phoebe Killdeer/The Avener
>Still Breathing - Dig the Kid
>Point Break End Credits - Tom Holkenborg

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jack Dolman.

Recording information: The Village Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review