1 800 222 6872

Guns N' Roses (Rock): In the Empire of the Sun

Track List

>You're Crazy
>It's So Easy
>Move to the City
>Mr. Brownstone
>Out Ta Get Me
>Rocket Queen
>Welcome to the Jungle
>Knockin' on Heaven's Door
>Sweet Child of Mine
>Used to Love Her
>Mama Kin
>Paradise City

Album Notes

Recording information: Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo, Japan (12/07/1988).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product