1 800 222 6872

Cerrone: The Golden Touch [Digipak]

Track List

>Hooked on You
>My Look
>Letter to My Mother
>Someone to Love
>You are the One
>Cherry Tree
>Took Me So Long

Album Notes

Personnel: Cerrone (drums, percussion); Jocelyn Brown (vocals); S Pezin Angel (guitar); Skip Anderson, Paul Schaetter (keyboards); G Rodi Cerrone (synthesizer); Jacques Ameziane (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Christian Orsini.

Recording information: Ferber Studio (1980-05-??_1980-06-??_1980-); Power Station, New York City (1980-05-??_1980-06-??_1980-).

Photographers: Tony Frank; Christian Bouvier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product