1 800 222 6872

Lenne Klingaman: Heart is the Hunter [Slipcase]

Track List

>Ghost in You, The
>Ain't Nothing Sissy About Love
>Mercy Street
>Heart Is the Hunter, The
>Louisiana 1927
>Low Lying
>Wayfaring Stranger
>Tomorrow Is a Long Time
>In My Secret Life
>Everywhere I Go
>Over the Rainbow

Album Notes

Personnel: Lenne Klingaman (vocals); Steve Klingaman (guitar, organ, synthesizer); John O'Reilly (drums).

Audio Mixer: Neilson Hubbard.

Recording information: Noname Studio, Minneapolis.

Photographer: Ray Neutron.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review