1 800 222 6872

Dominique Toney: A Love Like Ours

Track List

>Loving You's so Easy
>We Are
>Love Like Ours, A
>Pieces - (featuring Ray Parker, Jr.)
>I Can't Take That
>Last One, The
>Move Along Interlude
>Hello, There
>Blink of an Eye
>Just Don't Know
>I Will Love Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Dominique Toney (vocals, background vocals); Kevin Toney (piano, synthesizer, programming).

Audio Mixer: Michael Bradford.

Photographer: Jeff Lewis .

Arranger: Kevin Toney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review