1 800 222 6872

Thomas Fonnesbæk/Lars Jansson/Paul Svanberg: Where We Belong [Digipak]

Track List

>Accounter, The
>First Impressions Last
>No Gluten, Please!
>Do It!
>I Am Who Am I?
>Where We Belong
>Beautiful Love
>Swedish Way, The
>Solen er så rod Mor
>Just in Time

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

A live recording featuring the trio of Thomas Fonnesbæk (bass); Lars Jansson (piano); and Paul Svanberg (drums) which mixes standards with improvisations illustrating the give and take that occurs in ensembles of comprised of players that truly listen to one another.

Album Notes

Personnel: Lars Jansson (piano); Paul Svanberg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Lasse Nilsson.

Liner Note Author: Thomas Fonnesbæk.

Recording information: Nilento Studio, Gutenburg, Sweden (06/09/2014/06/10/2014).

Photographer: Kenth Wångklev.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product