1 800 222 6872

Thokkian Vortex: Into the Nagual

Track List

>My Frostqueen
>Funereal Winds Beckon My Return, The
>Into the Nagual
>Elementals, The
>Choronzon Conjured
>Samtsheh Mitshebat
>Evil Sluts of Satan
>Impeccable Sorcerer, The
>En Kamp I Skogen
>This Jesus Must Die
>Huginn and Muninn in the Realms of Mist

Album Notes

Personnel: Lord Kaiaphas (vocals, synthesizer, drums, programming); Zed Destructive (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Lord Kaiaphas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review