1 800 222 6872

Alex Faith: Bloodlines [Digipak] *

Track List

>Lost - (featuring Christian Lewis)
>Freedom - (featuring Courtney Orlando)
>Dark Matters - (featuring Adan Bean)
>ClayCo - (featuring J-Monty)
>Bloodlines-Body Bag (Interlude)
>Never Let Me Down - (featuring Joseph Solomon)
>95 Atlanta - (featuring Corey Paul)
>Conversations - (featuring Jocelyn Bowman)
>Sins of My Youth

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Alex Faith; Anthony Fernandez ; Gabriel Fernandez .

Recording information: Collision Records Studios, Atlanta.

Photographer: Phillip Rood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review