1 800 222 6872

Elandor: Loveless Mind

Track List

>Unforgotten, The
>Loveless Mind
>Ohne Dich - (featuring Indra Süss)
>Rising Fear
>Tales of Hearts
>Her Song - (featuring Indra Süss)
>Withering Pureness
>Cold Funeral
>Shattered Hope
>Light, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Markus Kühnel (vocals); Daniel Hawranke (guitar); Indra Süss (violin); Jan Ulzhöfer (synthesizer, drums).

Audio Mixer: Markus Kühnel.

Recording information: MK Studios (2013-2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review