1 800 222 6872

Kathryn Cloward: A Soft Place to Fall [Slipcase]

Track List

>Let's Go Back
>Lightning Love
>Thank You
>Soft Place to Fall, A
>500 Miles
>Being Me
>I Will Be Going
>Let Me Love You
>Miss You
>Together Again
>When Love Slips Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Kathryn Cloward (vocals); Jeff Berkley (vocals, electric guitar); Marc Intravaia (acoustic guitar); Dennis Caplinger (dobro, banjo, mandolin, fiddle); Ben Moore (keyboards); Bob Sale (drums); Sharon Whyte (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Berkley.

Photographer: Rebecca Antuna.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review